Welcome to the blog…

 ~ Roosrealworld~

 My hope is that this blog encourages YOU to explore your own abilities and to then share those abilities with others.

Do something!

Create something !

Change something !

Try something new and see where it leads you!

100_0336 (259x640)

My personal path has been long and winding. One thing I have discovered is that we ALL have untapped talents.Remember that the process is as important as the end result! Try! So why a blog about trying new things…well let’s just say I am basically pragmatic and unemployed for the first time at the age of 49. Perhaps it was being laid off or perhaps it is midlife, but I feel a new world has opened before me. My new circumstances have allowed me time to regroup and look at what I can REALLY contribute to society. My puzzle is now is how to do just that with the abilities with which I have been blessed. The answer is there. The process of getting to that answer is my new adventure.

I am enjoying these daily discoveries since breaking out of the box and trying something new!

What you will find on this blog are some of my own projects and causes. Projects I never would have started a year ago and projects that I  thought that I could not do. But I tried and I did and so can you! Causes that I never knew existed and now embrace and so can you!

Categories: Uncategorized | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Welcome to the blog…

  1. all i can say is” asome”.god bless you..!

  2. Cyn

    Very nice concept for your blog. Best of luck with your journey. And what a find, Carolina Loving Hound rescue. They are a fantastic family. The work they and their support crew do is to be admired and emulated.

  3. Anissa carlisle

    I love them , too!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

JACOB'S LADDER

"You Are More Than You Know"

Top 10 of Anything and Everything!!!

Animals, Gift Ideas, Travel, Books, Recycling Ideas and Many, Many More

Lulu's World

The Adventures of a Boston Terrier

A Truth Soldier

we have to take the corporations out of our governments

Natalia Maks

Travel. See. Shoot. Learn.

Midwest Sweet Tea

A movement towards balance and self-discovery.

Rapid eLearning | Adobe Captivate Blog

Conversations on Captivate, Presenter and eLearning

eLearning Concepts

Resources and discussions about eLearning.

Hyperbole and a Half

Not Everything Is As It Seems

